2019 DCI Southeastern Championship Scores

by: Drum Corps International     Published on: 28 July 2019

Views: 17,786

335    7   

Fast Download

Description :

Take a look back at the full rundown of scores from the DCI Southeastern Championship pres. by Lone Star Percussion. -------------#DCI2019 in movie theaters: http://bit.ly/2WXwr3B#DCI2019 streaming schedule: http://bit.ly/Flo19Sched-------------2018 DCI World Championships CD & Blu-ray now on sale!Blu-ray - https://bit.ly/2CeyLLaCD - http://bit.ly/DCI18CDMarchingMusicDownloads.com - http://bit.ly/DCI18mmdliTunesVol 1: http://bit.ly/DCI18itunesVIVol 2: http://bit.ly/DCI18itunesVIIVol 3: http://bit.ly/DCI18itunesVIIIVol 4: http://bit.ly/DCI18itunesVIVAmazonVol 1: http://bit.ly/DCI18amazonVIVol 2: http://bit.ly/DCI18amazonVIIVol 3: http://bit.ly/DCI18amazonVIIIVol 4: http://bit.ly/DCI18amazonVIVDCI Website - http://www.dci.org/Shop DCI Merch - https://store.dci.org/DrumLine Battle - http://www.drumlinebattle.com/SoundSport - http://soundsport.com/Audition Information - http://www.dci.org/auditionsDrumLine Battle - https://www.youtube.com/user/DrumlineBattleFollow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/dciFollow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/drumcorpsinternational/Follow us on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/dciphotos/Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to be the first to see new content! World Class Corps Website Links:The Academy https://arizonaacademy.org/programs/the-academy-drum-and-bugle-corpsBlue Devils https://bluedevils.org/Blue Knights http://ascendperformingarts.org/programs/bkdbc/Blue Stars http://www.bluestars.org/Bluecoats http://bluecoats.com/Boston Crusaders http://bostoncrusaders.org/The Cadets https://yea.org/programs/cadets/cadetsCarolina Crown http://www.carolinacrown.org/The Cavaliers https://cavaliers.org/Colts http://www.colts.org/Crossmen http://www.crossmen.org/Genesis http://www.genesisdbc.org/Jersey Surf http://jerseysurf.org/Madison Scouts http://www.madisonscouts.org/Mandarins http://www.mandarins.org/Music City http://musiccitydrumcorps.org/Pacific Crest http://www.pacific-crest.org/Phantom Regiment http://regiment.org/Santa Clara Vanguard https://www.scvanguard.org/Seattle Cascades http://www.seattlecascades.org/Spirit of Atlanta http://spiritdrumcorps.org/Troopers http://troopersdrumcorps.org/homeOpen Class Corps Website Links:7th Regiment http://www.seventhregiment.org/The Battalion http://www.battalioncorps.org/Blue Devils B https://bluedevils.org/Blue Devils C https://bluedevils.org/Colt Cadets http://colts.org/program-cadets.htmlColumbians https://columbiansdrumcorps.org/Encorps http://jamwithencorps.org/Gold http://www.goldyoutharts.org/drumcorps/Golden Empire http://www.geperformingarts.org/Guardians http://www.guardiansdbc.org/Heat Wave http://heatwavedrumcorps.com/Impulse! http://www.impulseyoutharts.org/Incognito http://incognitodbc.org/Legends http://www.legendspaa.org/Louisiana Stars http://www.louisianastars.org/Raiders http://www.raidersdbc.org/River City Rhythm http://rivercityrhythm.org/Shadow https://www.shadowdbc.org/Southwind http://www.southwind.org/Spartans https://spartansdbc.org/Vanguard Cadets https://www.scvanguard.org/vanguard_cadets/Vessel https://www.vesseldrumcorps.orgWatchmen http://watchmenartsassociation.org/