Hammer Horror- Dracula Tribute (1958-1974)

by: Seán Cunningham     Published on: 10 April 2011

Views: 9,675

36    2   

Description :

From 1958 to 1974, 9 Dracula movies were made starting with "Horror of Dracula" in 1958 to, "The Legend of the 7 Golden Vampires" in 1974List of Dracula: "Horror of Dracula"- 1958"The Brides of Dracula"- 1960"Dracula: Prince of Darkness"- 1966"Dracula Has Risen from the Grave"- 1968"Taste the Blood of Dracula"- 1969"Scars of Dracula"- 1970"Dracula AD 1972"- 1972"The Satanic Rites of Dracula"- 1973"The Legend of the 7 Golden Vampires"- 1974