Lauds, Vol. 2 (Jesuit Music for Meditation)

by: JesCom Music     Published on: 10 July 2017

Views: 45,367

182    12   

Description :

ALSO AVAILABLE ON: TIME0:00 Time For Everything03:19 Awit Ng Paghahangad7:18 H'wag Mabalisa9:52 Awit Ng Paghilom 13:39 God of Silence17:06 Pastorale19:20 Likhain Mong Muli22:49 Awit Ng Pagsuyo26:11 Kapuri-Puri Ka30:01 Ama Namin32:00 Therese35:47 Pilgrim's Theme41:48 To Bethany44:48 Paglamig Ng Hangin49:13 I Hear My Name53:26 Pagbabalik57:59 Jerusalem Dusk01:00:26 Panunumpa01:05:07 In Him Alone℗ 2000 Jesuit Communications Foundation, Inc.