Codedwap

Top Korean Dramas On Viki 2016

by: Tuzo Anime     Published on: 04 December 2016

Views: 37,130

401    18   

Description :

❤️ Watch This Shows With English Subs Here 🎯 https://amzn.to/308JUaD 🎯 ❤️Sponsored Link: I get a percentage if you sign up. 👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻 ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ ►Friend Invite -MAL: https://MyAnimeList.net/profile/TuzoAnime►Friend Invite -MDL: https://MyDramaList.com/profile/TuzoAnime►Twitter https://Twitter.com/TuzoAnime3 Song:#01 ES_Stepping Stone - Sven Karlsson#02 ES_Standing Where You Left Me - Mattias Andreasson Top Korean Dramas On Viki 2016#01 Signal Year: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/26896c-signal#02 Kill Me, Heal Me Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/22811c-kill-me-heal-me#03 Six Flying Dragons Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/26480c-six-flying-dragons#04 Healer Year: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/23730c-healer#05 I Hear Your Voice Year: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/12147c-i-hear-your-voice#06 Descendants of the Sun Year: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/23205c-descendants-of-the-sun#07 My Love From the StarYear: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/20503c-my-love-from-the-star#08 Master’s SunYear: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/11915c-masters-sun#09 Heartless CityYear: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/28079c-heartless-city#10 Reply 1988Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/26576c-reply-1988#11 W Year: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/30854c-w#12 Incomplete LifeYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/20812c-incomplete-life#13 Reply 1997Year: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/9462c-reply-1997#14 It's Okay, That's LoveYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/22719c-its-okay-thats-love#15 Bad GuysYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/23423c-bad-guys#16 Bridal MaskYear: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/4803c-bridal-mask#17 Two Weeks Year: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/20014c-two-weeks#18 Pinocchio Year: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/23066c-pinocchio#19 Jewel in the Palace Year: 2003https://www.viki.com/tv/614c-jewel-in-the-palace#20 My Beautiful BrideYear: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/27499c-my-beautiful-bride#21 Queen In Hyun's Man Year: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/7823c-queen-in-hyuns-man#22 The Great Queen Seon DeokYear: 2009https://www.viki.com/tv/281c-the-great-queen-seon-deok#23 Oh My GhostYear: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/27709c-oh-my-ghostess#24 City HunterYear: 2011https://www.viki.com/tv/1820c-city-hunter#25 Secret GardenYear: 2010https: //www.viki.com/tv/1565c-secret-garden #26 Liar GameYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/25478c-liar-game#27 Beautiful Mind Year: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/25909c-beautiful-mind#28 The Moon Embracing the SunYear: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/2130c-the-moon-embracing-the-sun#29 I Remember You Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/26840c-i-remember-you#30 Another Oh Hae YoungYear: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/30913c-another-oh-hae-young#31 Memory Year: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/29639c-memory#32 God's Gift - 14 DaysYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/22591c-gods-gift-14-days#33 Secret Year: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/20714c-secret?q=Secret%202013#34 Missing Noir M Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/26660c-missing-noir-m#35 Angry MomYear: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/26546c-angry-mom#36 Dong YiYear: 2010 https://www.viki.com/tv/651c-dong-yi?q=Dong%20Yi#37 TENYear: 2011https://www.viki.com/tv/6035c-ten #38 Iljimae Year: 2008https://www.viki.com/tv/1c-iljimae#39 Ghost Year: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/8112c-ghost?q=Ghost#40 Five ChildrenYear: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/29279c-five-children#41 Gu Family BookYear: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/10936c-gu-family-book#42 Giant Year: 2010https://www.viki.com/tv/1274c-giant#43 Rooftop Prince Year: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/6784c-rooftop-prince#44 Moonlight Drawn by CloudsYear: 2016https://www.viki.com/tv/30308c-moonlight-drawn-by-clouds#45 A Gentleman's DignityYear: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/6108c-a-gentlemans-dignity#46 Falling for InnocenceYear: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/26491c-falling-for-innocence#47 Marriage, Not DatingYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/23905c-marriage-not-dating#48 Coffee PrinceYear: 2007https://www.viki.com/tv/247c-coffee-prince#49 Sassy Go Go Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/28848c-sassy-go-go#50 Remember Year: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/29411c-remember#51 She Was PrettYear: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/28448c-she-was-pretty#52 Good DoctorYear: 2013https://www.viki.com/tv/20218c-good-doctor#53 MamaYear: 2014https://www.viki.com/tv/23893c-mama#54 The King 2 HeartsYear: 2012https://www.viki.com/tv/3870c-the-king-2-hearts#55 Oh My VenusYear: 2015https://www.viki.com/tv/28538c-oh-my-venus