Unmasked Jason Voorhees Evolution (Friday The 13th).

by: Darwin's Media     Published on: 07 February 2019

Views: 6,463,144

57,626    3,127   

Description :

Mommy's boy and legendary Crystal Lake 'Slasher', Jason was the multihomicidal main character of the Friday The 13th franchise. Seeking for vengeance, Jason is considered the most brutal mass killer of all time in the film world.1. Friday the 13th (1980)2. Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981)3. Friday the 13th Part III (1982)4. Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter (1984)5. Friday the 13th: A New Beginning (1985)6. Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (1986)7. Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988)8. Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989)9. Jason X (2002)10. Freddy vs. Jason (2003)11. Friday the 13th (2009)